CLP Scientific & Lifescience Committee

Der 1987 gegründete internationale Scientific Advisory Board, der wissenschaftliche Beirat, setzt sich aus sehr erfahrenen Forschern und Klinikern sowie aus Beratern zusammen, die zu den besten auf ihrem jeweiligen Fachgebiet gehören. Ihre Forschung konzentrierte sich schnell auf die Untersuchung der biologischen Mechanismen von Zellen, die dem Lebergewebe von Schafen entnommen worden waren. Nach intensiver Forschung gelang es dem Scientific Advisory Board, einen Zellextrakt zu entwickeln - eine verfeinerte und gereinigte Formel, die nur biologisch aktive Substanzen enthält.

1992 ist daraus ein standardisierter und lyophilisierter Leberextrakt geworden, der CLP-Extrakt, ein wesentliches Element unseres renommierten Revitalisierungsprogramms. Der CLP-Extrakt wurde 2006 patentiert (Europäisches Patentamt, München) und steht nur an der Clinique La Prairie in Montreux zur Verfügung.

In den letzten 15 Jahren haben viele Wissenschaftler von Weltruf zu unserer wissenschaftlichen Forschung beigetragen. Besonderer Schwerpunkt dabei war unsere führende Revitalisierungsbehandlung und -therapie.

Das Geheimnis der Revitalisierung

PROF. DR. H.C. MULT. Ernst Theodor Rietschel - Leiter des wissenschaftlichen Teams

Prof.

Professor Rietschel unterstützt die wissenschaftliche Forschung von CLP seit über 20 Jahren.  Für seine Arbeit erhielt er eine Reihe von Ehrungen, darunter den "Ordre pour le Merite" der Republik Frankreich, das Bundesverdienstkreuz Erster Klasse der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und den japanischen Orden der Aufgehenden Sonne (Goldene Strahlen) mit Halsband.

Scientific Committee

CLP Scientific Committee contributors

The international Scientific Advisory Board, established in 1987, is composed of the most expert researchers and clinicians, as well as advisers among the finest in their respective fields. Their research rapidly focused on studying the biological mechanisms of cells derived from the sheep liver tissue. Following intensive research, the Scientific Advisory Board was successful in developing a cell extract – a refined and purified formula containing only biologically active substances.

Since 1992, this has become a standardized and lyophilized liver extract called the CLP Extract, essential element of our renowned Revitalization program. The CLP Extract was patented in 2006 (European Patent Office, Munich) and is only available at Clinique La Prairie in Montreux.

In the last 15 years, many widely recognized scientists have contributed to our scientific research including a special focus on our leading revitalization protocol and therapy.

The secret of Revitalisation

PROF. DR. H.C. MULT. Ernst Theodor Rietschel - Head of scientific team

Prof.

Prof. Rietschel has supported the scientific research of CLP for over 20 years. For his work he was awarded a number of honors including the "Ordre pour le Merite" from the Republic of France, the First Class Federal Cross of Merit of the Federal Republic of Germany and the Japanese order of the Rising Sun (Golden Rays) with Neck Ribbon.

READ BIOGRAPHY

Other committee members:

DR. CHRISTIAN ALEXANDER
Research Center Borstel, Leibniz-Center for Medicine and Biosciences, Borstel, Germany

 

PROF. REGINALD GORCZYNSKI
Gorcfzynski lab at Cedarlan Laboratories, Toronto Canada

 

PROF. JEAN-PIERRE MACH
(Prof. emer.) University of Lausanne, Switzerland

 

PROF. ALEXEY TERSKIKH
Sanford Burnham Presby Medical Discovery Institute, La Jolla, USA

 

PROF. ARTHUR J. ULMER
(Prof. emer.) Research Center Borstel, Leibniz-Center for medicine and Biosciences, Borstel, Germany

 

PROF. DR. ULRICH ZÄHRINGER
(Prof. emer.) Research Center Borstel, Leibniz-Center for medicine and Biosciences, Borstel, Germany